Who We Are

Staff

Terrell Adger

Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
tadger@gsgbcstl.org

Prescott Benson, MA, MAPC

Executive Director
pbenson@gsgbcstl.org

Mary Lou Bourque, MA

Front Desk Associate
mbourque@gsgbcstl.org

Jeremy Kane

Development Coordinator
jkane@gsgbcstl.org

Diane Lambert

Learning Specialist – MO Certified Educator
dlambert@gsgbcstl.org

Donnie Nelson

Associate Youth Services Program Manager
dnelson@gsgbcstl.org

Robert Puricelli

Director of Development
bpuricelli@gsgbcstl.org

Carol Watkins

Business Office Manager
cwatkins@gsgbcstl.org

Tim Williams, MS

Youth Services Program Manager
twilliams@gsgbcstl.org