Who We Are

Staff

Halid Abera

Youth Development Specialist
habera@gsgbcstl.org

Prescott Benson, MA, MAPC

Executive Director
pbenson@gsgbcstl.org

Mary Lou Bourque, M.ED, LPC

Front Desk Associate
mbourque@gsgbcstl.org

Ravyn Herron

Youth Development Specialist
rherron@gsgbcstl.org

Phyllis Hope

Learning Specialist
phope@gsgbcstl.org

Jeremy Kane

Annual Fund Manager
jkane@gsgbcstl.org

Diane Lambert

Learning Specialist – MO Certified Educator
dlambert@gsgbcstl.org

Valencia Pettigrew

Youth Development Specialist
vpettigrew@gsgbcstl.org

Robert Puricelli

Assistant Executive Director & Director of Mission Advancement
bpuricelli@gsgbcstl.org

Sheila Ramey

Bus Driver
sramey@gsgbcstl.org

Julian Schriedel

Development Assistant
jschriedel@gsgbcstl.org

Carol Watkins

Business Office Manager
cwatkins@gsgbcstl.org

Hillary Werth

Art Teacher
hwerth@gsgbcstl.org

Kenny Woods, MA, LCSW

Trauma-Informed Care Specialist
kwoods@gsgbcstl.org