Who We Are

Staff

Terrell Adger

Program Coordinator
tadger@gsgbcstl.org

Mary Lou Bourque, M.ED, LPC

Front Desk Associate
mbourque@gsgbcstl.org

Laurie Brockhaus, LCSW

Trauma-Informed Care Assistant
lbrockhaus@gsgbcstl.org

Destani Collins

Development Coordinator
dcollins@gsgbcstl.org

Mike Davis

Maintenance Supervisor
mdavis@gsgbcstl.org

Jamal Hinton

Youth Development Specialist
jhinton@gsgbcstl.org

Phyllis Hope

Learning Specialist
phope@gsgbcstl.org

Jeremy Kane

Annual Fund Manager
jkane@gsgbcstl.org

Elyse Kupfer

Administrative Assistant
ekupfer@gsgbcstl.org

Diane Lambert

Learning Specialist – MO Certified Educator
dlambert@gsgbcstl.org

Karen Landon

Art Teacher
klandon@gsgbcstl.org

Sam Lewis

Youth Development Specialist
slewis@gsgbcstl.org

Allison Lutz

Lifeguard
alutz@gsgbcstl.org

Katrice McNeal

Youth Development Specialist
kmcneal@gsgbcstl.org

Valencia Pettigrew

Youth Development Specialist
vpettigrew@gsgbcstl.org

Robert Puricelli

Executive Director
bpuricelli@gsgbcstl.org

Sheila Ramey

Bus Driver
sramey@gsgbcstl.org

Julian Schriedel

Development Assistant
jschriedel@gsgbcstl.org

Earl Strauther

Director of Operations
estrauther@gsgbcstl.org

Carol Watkins

Business Office Manager
cwatkins@gsgbcstl.org

Kenny Woods, MA, LCSW

Trauma-Informed Care Specialist
kwoods@gsgbcstl.org

Relanda Young

Program Coordinator
ryoung@gsgbcstl.org

Curtis York

Head Lifeguard
cyork@gsgbcstl.org